Friday, September 11, 2009

Brand New CD - The Isaacs, Naturally

Official release date September 8th, 2009

We're so excited to offer you our latest Isaacs project. "The Isaacs, almost acapella collection" is now available.
Visit our online store to order your copy today.

Here is a sample song from the new project!

The project has 16 songs - 6 are acapella and the rest are almost acapella with only one or two instruments. Produced by Ben Isaacs & Bill Gaither.

Visit our website to hear short clips of each song:

1. Little Bit of Heaven - written by Sonya Isaacs
2. Hard Times Come Again No More - beautifully sung by Becky
3. I Will Praise Him - an acapella selection
4. Mama's Teaching Angels How to Sing - written by Dottie Rambo
5. Come My Child - written by Gloria Gaither & performed by Lily Isaacs
6. Healin' Stream - written by Larry Gatlin
7. The Three Bells - made popular in the 1960's by Jim Ed Brown
8. No Shortage - written by Gary S. Paxton in the 1970's
9. He Can be Found - written by Ella Barrett & Faye Cunningham
10. Does Jesus Care - special arrangement by The Isaacs & Bill Gaither
11. Hallelujah - sung in Hebrew - as performed on the Gaither Israel video
12. Hear the Voice of My Beloved - written by Bill & Gloria Gaither
13. When God Seems so Near - written by Bill & Gloria Gaither
14. There's Something About that Name - written by Bill & Gloria Gaither
15. Peace be Still - a beautiful praise chorus performed by Lily
16. It is Well with my Soul


A Wedding Story said...

Oh yippie! Can't wait!

Isaac's Fan! said...

Exciting! Love the song "Hallelujah"

Sonya, your hair is so cute in that picture! love it!

God Bless ya'll!

TrueBeliever said...

Love the new album! it last week, thanks again! love the "raw" sound w/ just the few instruments... feels like ure singing in the car w/ me. :) Saw yall @ the fair a few weeks ago.. as always did a wonderful job! Also, to Sonya... I looked through ure Africa pics (per our conversation) takes me back to my last trip and I cant wait to go back again! Such a beautiful country w/ ppl even more precious. Keep up the good work!

Gina said...

My CD came in the mail yesterday but unfortunately, I am out of town until later today. I can't wait to hear it! That is, if my husband hasn't already worn it out!